Product: Download Pattern Construction Children: Baby Clothes
Download Pattern Construction Children: Baby Clothes
In this E-Dossier you will find instructions for the pattern construction of baby clothes

Pattern construction for children’s dungarees

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion
Runway Inspiration: Latzhose by Rookies

The casual dungarees are very popular with children and parents. It is recommended that these trousers, which have to withstand many playground visits, be made of robust fabrics such as denim or twill. For comfort, it is advisable to choose a fabric with an elastane component. Even if the trousers have to be very durable, you should make sure that the fabric is comfortable to wear and free of harmful substances, because our little ones’ skin is very sensitive. When sewing children’s clothes you should pay special attention that all seams are sewn nice and flat. So that the children do not grow out of the trousers so quickly, the suspenders on the dungarees can be made adjustable with small metal buckles. The pattern construction shown here is using a size 110 as an example. An excerpt from the book KOB Schnittkonstruktion.

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion

Pattern construction dungarees

1 Front Pants

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion

The construction of the dungarees is based on a simple trouser pattern, loose fit without darts and with a relatively straight side seam. On a vertical line mark knee height, crotch length and side length. Shorten the trousers at hem 2 – 3 cm. Measure up 1/ 10 of the 1/2 hut + 3 cm from the crotch length to determine the hip height. At all points, square out lines to the right. At the hip line, measure the front trousers width + 1 cm allowance to the right and square up. Mark the front trouser gap diameter + 1 cm allowance to the right. Divide the entire distance in half and draw a perpendicular line up and down. Distribute 1/4 foot width minus 1 cm along the hem line from the center of the front trousers to both sides. Draw in the side seam and crotch seam as a straight line from hem to hip height. Mark in the side seam 0,5 cm at the waist and redraw. To prevent the dungarees from pulling at the crotch, the gap is set 1 cm deeper and 0.7 cm wider. Draw in a nicely curved seam as shown in the drawing. Redraw crotch seam from knee height to extension.

2 Back Pants

Trace the front pant pattern and extend the horizontal lines of the front pants on both sides. Measure 2 cm each to the left and right at hem and knee height. Draw in side and crotch seam up to the knee height. Measure 1/4 Hhbr + 0.5 – 1 cm at the hip line to the right from the center of the back pants. From here, mark the rear trouser width + 3 cm allowance to the left. Draw side seam from knee height to this point and continuously extend upwards. Measure from the side seam to the center of the back pants and mark this measurement from the centre to the right, to locate the position of the gap diameter. Draw in the nicely shaped crotch seam, equaling the length of the front crotch seam minus 0.5 cm for the stretch amount. At the side seam, measure  up 3 – 4 cm from the crotch level for the inclined position of the back pants. Draw the auxiliary line and slant the h.M. (center back). Square out from center back to draw in the waistline, as shown. Check all seam transitions, especially the transitions of the seat seam and slit seam and adjust and blend if necessary.

3 Dungarees / Bib Overall

 

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion

Trace front and back pants. Continuously extend center back by the back length measurement. Square out neck measurement (here 4.9 cm) and raise by 1.5 cm. The position of the neck opening now shows the correct position for the straps. Draw the bib and straps in the back as shown. Extend the center front by the front length measurement (here 28.1). Mark the neck measurement (4.9 cm) down and to the right. Draw in straps and bib as shown.

4 Finished Pattern Pieces

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion

Separate all pattern pieces from each other. Cut on the vent facing. Fold the straps together and extend them by 10 cm. Level out the seams. Specify the grainline.

Pattern blouson jacket for children

The pattern sheet contains two blouson jackets for children in sizes 98-140.

22,00 €
28,00 €
TOC

You will find many more pattern instructions and finished patterns for sewing children’s clothing in our online shop.

Product: Download Pattern Making Men Martial Arts Outfits
Download Pattern Making Men Martial Arts Outfits
Instruction on pattern constructions for martial arts outfits, for one jacket and four trousers for men

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Produkt: KOB Schnittkonstruktionen
KOB Schnittkonstruktionen
KOB Schnittkonstruktionen

Latzhose für Kinder konstruieren

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion
Runway Inspiration: Latzhose von Rookies (Bild: © CATWALKPIX.COM)

Die lässige Latzhose ist bei Kindern und Eltern sehr beliebt. Es empfiehlt sich diese Hose, die vielen Spielplatzbesuchen stand halten muss, aus robustem Stoffen wie Denim oder Twill zu arbeiten. Für die Bequemlichkeit ist es ratsam einen Stoff mit einen Elastananteil zu wählen. Auch wenn die Hose sehr strapazierfähig sein muss, solltet ihr darauf achten dass der Stoff angenehm zu tragen und schadstofffrei ist, denn die Haut unserer Kleinen ist sehr empfindlich. Beim Nähen von Kinderbekleidung solltet Ihr besonders darauf achten dass alle Nähte schön flach genäht werden. Damit die Kinder nicht so schnell aus der Hose rauswachsen können die Hosenträger an der Latzhose durch kleine Metallschnallen verstellbar gemacht werden. In diesem Beitrag zeigen wir eine Schnittkonstruktion am Beispiel der Größe 110. Dieser Beitrag ist ein Auszug aus dem Buch KOB Schnittkonstruktion.

 

Schnitt-Technik Grundschnitt-Konstruktionen Röcke & Hosen für Mädchen
15,80 €
AGB

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion

Schnittkonstruktion Latzhose

1 Vorderhose

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion

Die Konstruktion der Latzhose erfolgt auf einer einfachen Hosenbasis in loser Form, ohne Abnäher und mit relativ gerader Seitennaht. An einer senkrechten Grundlinie nach oben Kniehöhe, Schrittlänge und Seitenlänge abtragen. Die Hose in Saumhöhe 2 – 3 cm kürzen. Von der Schrittlänge nach oben fiir die Hüfthöhe 1/ 10 des 1/2 Hu + 3 cm messen. Bei allen Punkten Winkellinien nach rechts zeichnen. An der Hüftlinie die Vorderhosenbreite + 1 cm Zugabe nach rechts messen und nach oben abwinkeln. Den Vorderhosen-Spaltdurchmesser + 1 cm Zugabe nach rechts abtragen. Die gesamte vordere Strecke halbieren und senkrecht nach oben und unten abwinkeln. 1/4 Fußweite ./. 1 cm an der Saumlinie von der Vorderhosenmitte nach beiden Seiten verteilen. Seiten- und Schrittnaht vom Saum zur Hüfthöhe gerade einzeichnen. Die Seitennaht in Taillenhöhe 0,5 cm einstellen und einzeichnen. Damit die Latzhose im Schritt nicht zieht wird der Spalt 1 cm vertieft und 0,7 cm erweitert. Schlitznaht schön gehohlt einzeichnen, wie in der Zeichnung ersichtlich. Schrittnaht von der Kniehöhe zur Erweiterung neu einzeichnen.

KOB Schnittkonstruktionen
98,00 €
AGB

2 Hinterhose

Vorderhosenschnitt auskopieren und waagerechte Linien der Vorderhose an beiden Seiten verlängern. In Saum- und Kniehöhe je 2 cm nach links und rechts messen. Seiten- und Schrittnaht bis zur Kniehöhenlinie einzeichnen. Von der Hinterhosenmitte 1/4 Hhbr + 0,5 – 1 cm an der Hüftlinie nach rechts messen. Von diesem Punkt die Hinterhosenbreite + 3 cm Zugabe nach links abtragen. Seitennaht von der Kniehöhe zu diesem Punkt zeichnen und im Verlauf nach oben verlängern. Von der Seitennaht bis zur Hinterhosenmitte messen und dieses Maß von der Mitte nach rechts abtragen, ergibt die Lage des Spaltdurchmessers. Die Schrittnaht geformt einzeichnen, dabei die Länge der vorderen Schrittnaht minus 0,5 cm für den Dehnbetrag übernehmen. An der Seitennaht 3 – 4 cm für die Schrägstellung der Hinterhose von der Schritthöhe nach oben messen. Hilfslinie zeichnen und die h.M. abwinkeln. Taille auf die hintere Mitte Winkeln, Wie ersichtlich. Alle Nahtübergänge, besonders die Übergänge der Gesäß- und Schlitznaht überprüfen und ggf. ausgleichen.

3 Latzhose

 

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion

Vorder- und Hinterhose auskopieren. Hintere Mitte im Verlauf um die Rückenlänge verlängern. Halsspiegel nach links abwinkeln und 1,5 cm hochstellen. Die Lage des Halsloches zeigt nun die korrekte Position für die Träger. Latz und Träger im Rückenteil einzeichnen, wie ersichtlich. Vordere Mitte im Verlauf um die Vorderlänge verlängern. Halsspiegel nach unten und rechts abtragen. Träger und Latz einzeichnen, wie in der Zeichnung vorgegeben.

4 Fertige Schnittteile

Kinder Latzhose Schnittkonstruktion

Alle Schnitt-Teile voneinander trennen. Schlitzbesatz anschneiden. Träger zusammenlegen und um 10 cm verlängern. Nahtverläufe ausgleichen. Fadenlauf angeben.

Schnittmuster Blousonjacken für Kinder

Zwei Blousonjacken für Kinder in den Größen 98-140.

28,00 €
22,00 €
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage
AGB

Viele weitere Schnittanleitungen und fertige Schnittmuster zum Nähen von Kinderbekleidung findet Ihr in unserem Onlineshop.

Produkt: Schnitt-Technik Yoga Kleidung
Schnitt-Technik Yoga Kleidung
Anleitung zur Schnittkonstruktion von Yoga Kleidung.

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren