Kontakt

(Bild: © CATWALKPIX.COM)

 

Kundenservice

Tel. +49 (731) 88005 – 8205
Fax +49 (731) 88005 – 5203
kundenservice@ebnermedia.de
Bayerstraße 16a
80335 München

 

Standort Ulm

Karlstraße 3
89073 Ulm

Objektleitung / Media Sales
Carola Frommer
Tel. +49 (731) 88005 – 7193
Fax +49 (731) 88005 – 5201
frommer@ebnermedia.de


Standort Hamburg

Borselstraße 28
22765 Hamburg

Chefredaktion / Leitung Schnitt-Technik
Jasmin Clausen
Tel. +49 (731) 88005 – 4370
clausen@ebnermedia.de

About-Us-Foto-Janika

Schnitt-Technik
Janika Khammar
Tel. +49 (731) 88005 – 4374
janika.khammar@ebnermedia.de 

Projektmanagerin
Christine Elise Mani
+49 (731) 880054 – 372
christine.mani@ebnermedia.de 

 

Standort München

Bayerstraße 16a
80335 München

Content Manager
Lilith-Fynn Beckmann
Tel. +49 (731) 88005 – 4372
beckmann@ebnermedia.de